The SPOOKIES - ( Sorry Baby) I Fell Asleep - 7"/ Goodbye Boozy 7"s


The Spookies play Matt on guitar and Davide
on drums and tambourine, from ( Mojomatics and Squadra Omega ) and
Mr. Bobby Pantichrist Butler who used to play with ( The Miracle Workers )
and now with The Shit on fuzz guitar
and David Peter Jørgensen from (The Youth ) on bass.
each song has a different singer, on this 7"one
is turn by Matt and David Peter Jørgensen
Recorded in one day, one take, on 8 track cassette recorder.

Pressing Information

Black Vinyl