UNDERTONES- First Album + Bonus Tracks LP/ Fanclub New Stuff


Unofficial reissue of the 1979 debut album plus bonus tracks: "Family Entertainment/ Girls Don't Like It/ Male Model/ I Gotta Getta/ Wrong Way/ Jump Boys/ Here Comes The Summer/ Billy's Third/ Jimmy Jimmy/ True Confessions/ She's A Runaround/ I Know a Girl/ Listening In/ Casbah Rock". PLUS BONUS cuts: "Teenage Kicks/ Smarter Than You/ Emergency Cases/ Get Over You/ Really Really/ She Can Only Say No" and the beginning of each side and "Mars Bars"

Pressing Information

Blue Vinyl