Ataque Zero - ST LP/ Static Shock New Stuff


"The debut 5 track 12” EP from Ataque Zero who are part of the creative and cultural punk headquarters in Bogota - Casa Rat Trap. Ataque Zero are 2 Venezuelans, 1 Colombian and 1 French person and feature members of Muro, Dernier Futur, Exilio and Trampa but this time they have taken a more melodic approach with their sound. This still rages with intensity and passion like Husker Du, Moving Targets, Manifesto Jukebox or Leatherface. The EP never lets up the pace and has hooks at every turn. Absolutely magical." (Sean Forbes)

Pressing Information

Black Vinyl