Noise By Numbers/ The Magnificent split 7"/ Drunken Sailor Records (Drunken Sailor 007) Drunnken Sailor 007


Noise By Numbers from Chicago, IL and The Magnificent from the UK team up for a new split 7"! Two new tracks from each band! A rad friendship, two rad bands! Enjoy! :)

Track Listing:
1. Southgate House (Noise By Numbers)
2. Lost Luggage (Noise By Numbers)
3. Don’t Send Me Flowers (The Magnificent)
4. King of the Denim Jackets (The Magnificent)

Comes with download coupon!

Co-release between Solidarity and Drunken Sailor Records (UK)

Review Here

Pressing Information

100 - Grey/ Purple Marble Vinyl
122 - Grey/ Turquoise Marble Vinyl
45 - Turquoise Vinyl
128 - Purple Vinyl
105 - Light Purple Vinyl