No Front Teeth / Jet Comix compilation LP - Various/ No Front Teeth New Stuff


The No Front Teeth / Jet Comix compilation LP!!!!!! We have been working on this for a long while now and it’s finally time to release this bad boy... so... what does this compilation contain? It’s got all the songs from Volumes 1-3 of the NFT/ Jet Comix 7” series by THE STITCHES, THE GAGGERS and DISCO LEPERS as well as the brand new Volume 4 which features exclusive songs from STALIN VIDEO and DAVEY & THE LEPERS. Not only that... there is, of course, a brand new accompanying comic for this and all four volumes are collected in a larger-format A4 sized 46 page comic book! But... that’s not it!!! What else could there be??? Wait for it... there are exclusive, previously unreleased tracks from EVERY band featured! That’s right-there’s an unreleased THE STITCHES track from the '12 Imaginary Inches’ sessions, an unreleased THE GAGGERS song from the 'Don’t Follow Me' sessions, and brand new DISCO LEPERS, STALIN VIDEO and DAVEY & THE LEPERS. So in total there are 17 songs (10 of which are previously unreleased), a 46 page comic book, Obi-strip and killer wraparound artwork by Jackie Sudden. Seriously... DO NOT SLEEP ON THIS!!!

Pressing Information

Black Vinyl, comes with Obi strip and 46 page comic