Crow Bait - Three Tickle Guys 7"/ 330 White 330 Blue/ Drunken Sailor Records (Drunken Sailor 005) Drunken Sailor 005

This item isn't currently available.

Debut tunes from Long Island, NY's Crow Bait! Features members from Iron Chic, Sister Kisser, Jonesin', Wax Phantom, Halfway to Hell Club, and Make It Plain!

Track Listing:
1. Tragic Fall
2. Callin' Yer Bluff
3. Dizzy Spells
4. Outbound
5. Breathing Days

Comes with download info for mp3s!
Co-release between:
Drunken Sailor Records (UK)
Eager Beaver Records (Japan)
Solidarity Recordings
A.D.D. Records
Dirt Cult Records
Lost Cat Records

Pressing Information

330 White Vinyl
330 Blue Vinyl